It Feels Good To Be Back Home After Overcoming Some Personal Life Challenges

in Project HOPE β€’ 3 years ago

20210125_062553_0000.png

Hello Everyone and I hope you are all having a lovely time!! I guess you should 😊. I know some of you may actually be really astonished and curious about the cause of my absence for a while due to the fact that I wasn't able to create content for you guys to read and learn from.. Anyways, I'm really sorry for that. You know life sometimes tends to play it's part on us which may either be the good side or the bad side of it but you should always try as much as possible to adjust and deal with such occurrence no matter what happens!

I actually got different messages from both my followers and strangers on my Discod chat though and it's really great to see how you guys might have missed me so much, well I miss you too (more than you missed me) 😊. It's also great seeing @project.hope community flowing more lovely as it used to be and that's how it's always going to be. I really missed everyone and I also appreciate your act of welfarism 😊.

Since most of you are highly curious to know the cause of my absence for quite some period of time from now.. Well, I'm definitely going to share some of this personal reasons with you even though I don't really like remembering some of those occurrence.

What Really Happened?

images (2).png

As some of you all know me to be a student for now even though I will be having my first bachelor degree this year 😊. It's not really easy coping in a country like mine but since by destiny I found myself in the country I am today, the best thing to do is to deal with the situation and survive no matter what happens.

I've heard different stories from some of my colleagues in school about how they are coping when it comes to feeding themselves, buying textbooks and meeting other end meet just to be successful and it's really great some of them are really achieving success from this with the help of God and their persistent effort towards achieving their goals.

It's actually a bit different case for me in the sense that I do get little stipends from my parents whenever I intend to travel back to school and I try as much as possible to make more income for myself with the help of Steemit by creating quality content on the platform and this is why I can never forget @project.hope and @crypto.piotr for their great support as regards to cases like this.

Due to my high expenses I was left with no choice than to lend money from someone extremely close to me and I do call her "my mummy" most of the time because we are extremely very close. She lent me some amount of money which I've actually been using to buy things very important to me but the problem is that I must pay up that amount before the deadline she gave me for the completion of Payment.

While I was still looking for means to pay you up my debts, I got a message notification from my HOD (Head of Department) in school that we shall now be engaging in virtual class (e - learning) which also requires another additional amount of money to access the internet before you can start attending the classes online. I really felt depressed and lost after seeing this probably maybe because I was just too obsessed with paying up my debts before the deadline.

Have you ever been in a situation whereby you feel completely lost in such a way that your mind is fully occupied with different thoughts of getting out of the problem you found yourself?.. Well, it was exactly like that for me and I really found it really difficult coming up with content to write about because I wasn't really psychological stable during those moments and you know writing requires that sense of focus and good reasoning ability. The truth is that I went blank upstairs πŸ˜‚.

The Good News

download (3).jpeg

Despite the fact that I couldn't come up with content because I was mentally disturbed that doesn't stopped me from engaging in some people's posts in the community maybe because I'm a bit addicted to such activities. At least I was able to neutralize those bad thoughts with optimistic and positive thoughts by reading good articles and I was also able to engage in some posts.

The good news is that my problems are actually getting solved because I now have the money to pay my debt. I had to trade some of my Steemit tokens and I found out that it later worths the amount of money I was trying to pay back. This wouldn't have been possible if not for God who made use of @project.hope and @crypto.piotr to help me achieve this by the support i earn for my activities on the platform.

As you can now see that I'm writing with joy and confidence since my burden has been lifted and this show I now have the ability to think straight and I can now start writing as I always used to do 😊.

Important Lessons I Learnt so Far

images (20).jpeg

For everything that you go through in life, there will definitely be one or more lesson to learn from such experience. I'll be sharing some of the important lessons I learnt from that occurrence and I hope you will also learn from this too.

#1 Never Give Up

images (21).jpeg

If there's any important lesson I learnt during the experience, it is definitely this point and this is why I'm choosing this as my first point!

The fact is that most people might have lost hope about life anytime they life tends to play it's part towards them and this is why we sometimes have the case of increasing suicide attempt just because most people are really quick to give up on whatever happens to them.

Always be optimistic and have that sense of hope that everything will definitely be okay! Read good motivational books and stay around positive minded people as this tends to increase your level of confidence towards life challenges. I'm definitely sure you won't be reading my post today if I had giving up on life.

#2 Play Your Part

images (22).jpeg

The second point simply means you have to strive as much as you can by working hard in getting out of such condition or life challenges. It doesn't make sense if you just sit at home the whole day and you're probably not making any effort to get out of your difficulties. You really need to play your part by putting in more effort and see how you can overcome any challenges you find yourself.

I could remember putting some effort just to pay my debt by working hard since I knew what I was working for and I had also strategize my plan to make my goals positive. It's really great to see myself overcoming such challenges with the help of God and also by playing my part.

#3 Pray

images (23).jpeg

The last but not the least is to be prayerful. I'm actually someone who grew up in a religious home and one of the important things I was thought while growing up is to always seek the consent of God anytime something happens to me because God can solve every problem no matter how big the problem may seem to be.

The truth is that I really prayed a lot to get out of such problems and life challenges I found myself and it's really great God is already answering my prayer as expected.

No matter what you go through in life, always try as much as possible to pray because prayer is really the master key as they say 😊.

That's really all I intend to share with you guys today and I will keep sharing great contents as I used to do in the community. Much thanks to those who sent DMs and much thanks to everyone of you and I hope you all have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla

πŸ’•πŸ’“β€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’“β€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’“β€οΈπŸ’“

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEGmYH893gKKiXYZDCwDyFeTmVZxaxHaQh9rvvi86Pdqi1v3m3xqW6b5m6yYL7GcnJmGTjoQFp.png

end post.gif

Sort: Β 

This post has been manually curated by @bala41288 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! πŸ˜‰

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Congratulations @hardaeborla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 68000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 69000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

You're welcome @hardaeborla, thanks for your motivation 🌹🌹🌹
BTW, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Hi @hardaeborla

For the PH community, the return of its core members to their posting pace, will always be a pleasant and welcome news, I have not interacted with you but I see that your blog, has great posts on cyptocurrencies, financial topics and on motivation. You will always make lessons to learn in our community. I hope your financial situation stabilizes, and you can be in symphony sharing content with all of us. Best regards.

It's really great to have a great personality like you here and I must say I'm really happy to meet with you here again. I can't wait to start reading your publication 😊.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead πŸ’“β€οΈπŸ’•


Congratulations @hardaeborla!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day