Let's Get Hive listed on Quidax

in Project HOPE4 years ago

20200627_170358_0000.png

Hello Everyone!! I hope you are all having a lovely time? I guess you are surely having a great time. I'm really gonna keep this post very short and precise because I don't want to miss my boys match today (as a good Man UTD fan 😊)

I actually stumbled on a tweet posted by an exchange company which is known as Quidax. I read through the features and prospects of this exchange platform and I found out that they are really here to make a difference in the crypto space.

The good news is that this same crypto exchange platform has launched an online vote on Twitter for the next crypto to be added on their exchange list and it's really fortunate we have hive to be amongst the top 3 cryptos. This implies that every individual is able to vote for their choice of cryptocurrency on the Twitter link which I'll surely share below this post.

Let's Make This Happen

download (13).jpeg

The time has come for everyone of us to support hive by voting for hive amongst other cryptos listed. I strongly believe that we can all make this happen by voting for hive and inviting others to vote for hive (provided they have a Twitter account).

We actually need to act very fast because the deadline for the vote is ending this weekend. I believe everyone of us reading this can start acting now and let's make this happen!

Any Benefits?

download (11).png

I'm quite sure some of you might actually be thinking if there are any benefits attached to getting hive listed on Quidax Exchange. Well, the fact is that there are surely many benefits when this happens.

One of the best benefit is that you can easily convert your hive tokens directly into cash without any need to trade into other cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin or Etherium. This simply implies that you can easily convert your hive tokens into cash using Quidax.

I already stated earlier that I'm definitely gonna keep this post very short because I don't want loose the kickoff of my team's match today (Man UTD vs Norwich). I think I'll have to end it here 😊.

Ooh!! I Forgot Something Important

images (29).jpeg

As for the voting process, there are just only two steps involved which are listed below ;

STEP 1 Click on the link below

https://mobile.twitter.com/QuidaxAfrica/status/1276586709795459073?s=19

STEP 2 Vote for hive by clicking on hive

Screenshot_20200627-171458.png

That's all you need to do and as you can see in the screenshot below, i have already voted for Hive. It's your turn to do the same before today runs out!!!

Thanks for your time and I hope you all have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla


💖❤️💕💖💕❤️💕💖💕❤️💕❤️💖

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEGmYH893gKKiXYZDCwDyFeTmVZxaxHaQh9rvvi86Pdqi1v3m3xqW6b5m6yYL7GcnJmGTjoQFp.png

end post.gif

Sort:  

Very good idea dear friend, everything that is necessary for the platform to prosper must be supported!

Exactly! This is why I'm promoting the platform everywhere