Let's talk about BTT? Part 2 + 400%

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Source

Exactly a week ago I had brought this BTT to you on this post. Especially after news that a trader had talked about her and her popularity on TikTok that could influence her rise.

I also commented on my view of the currency as it is from a well-known program and mainly because of its low value. So with little money you could buy many and bet on a future high. But look. A week later...

The moment I write the value of it.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_04_at_19.54.54.jpeg

Now we compare her climb this past week since my post talking about it.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_04_at_19.57.35.jpeg

Now let's compare it to a month ago (exactly shortly after I bought it)

whatsapp_image_2021_04_04_at_19.57.49.jpeg

prints blockfolio

My idea is to insure for a higher value. 0.10 / 0.50 or maybe even $ 1 if one day it will arrive
But I confess that this increase already makes me itchy to sell at least part of it. However, I believe I have to wait until June to earn as much as I can before we go back to dark times!

@mccoy02 you who bought it. Are you happy too?

============================

Português

Exatamente uma semana atrás eu havia trazido nesse post para vocês sobre a BTT. Principalmente após uma notícia que um trader havia falado a respeito dela e sua popularidade no TikTok que poderia influenciar a sua subida.

Comentei também a minha visão a respeito da moeda por ser de um programa bem conhecido e principalmente por causa do seu valor baixo. Sendo assim com pouco dinheiro você poderia comprar muitas e apostar em uma alta futura. Porém vejam. Uma semana depois...

No momento em que eu escrevo o valor dela.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_04_at_19.54.54.jpeg

Agora comparamos a subida dela nessa última semana desde meu post falando a respeito.

whatsapp_image_2021_04_04_at_19.57.35.jpeg

Agora vamos comparar com um mês atrás (exatamente pouco depois quando eu comprei)

whatsapp_image_2021_04_04_at_19.57.49.jpeg

print blockfolio

A minha ideia é segurar para uma valor maior. 0,10/0,50 ou talvez até 1$ se é que um dia chegará
Mas confesso que esse aumento já me faz coçar para vender ao menos uma parte. Porém, acredito que tenho de esperar até junho para ganhar o máximo que puder antes de voltarmos para épocas das trevas!

@mccoy02 você que tinha comprado. Está feliz também?

hive_2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @hranhuk i'm really excited i still hold my BTT i'm expecting more high thanks for sharing.

ncredible right?

I will hold on, even if the value drops.

I want at least a value of 0.50c

Nice strategy i'm holding as well.

Yep it when up a lot I’ve been looking into it since it was at the bottom at 0.0003 but to be honest I don’t see much real value in it...
I bought some last week at 0.003...
Still holding it as well ;)

We will see ;)

Namaste 🙏

Well, it depends.

I don't advise for a lot of money. Well, it's all a gamble. But putting a little bit of that value that you won't miss is a good idea. Because you don't spend a lot and with the low price you create a lot of volume.

Mountain biking is interesting in the wake of the Blockchain TRON. They are bringing updates, already have millions of users and the largest p2p in the world. In addition to other interesting rumors. Some are worth having while it's cheap. But without madness. Any good valuation will already earn a lot;)

 3 years ago  

Hello @hranhuk

Thank you for posting within our project.hope community on STEEMit.

Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy.

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and introduce to others from our team.

Consider joining our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Yours,
@project.hope team,