You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE INFLUENCE OF BIRTH ORDER ON PERSONALITY

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I think that this is relative and is more about the influences that some family member has with the child than the order in which the child is born, for example in my family we were 3 brothers and I am the first born and also the rebel while the last of my brother is the one who has the characteristics that you mention of the first one. A different thing is when you are an only child where all the attention has only one child and usually has more pronounced characteristics. You also have to take into account the culture where he/she is born. @tipu curate 2

Sort:  

I will do that. that's taking into account the tribe and all that. I feel it is relative too. Maybe your instance might be peculiar. I will continue with the results of the study.