You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @achim03, excellent initiative.
Thank you @project.hope for the opportunity. My entry here:

From this situation that we are currently experiencing, it has become clear to me that regardless of the reality there are some areas that are not affected, do not close or stop producing, and in general are those related to food, health and technology.

So I could divide the investment into two funds:

  1. One to start a bakery business, I know it's going very well in this city where I live. Right now, of course the quarantine imposes limitations, however they have not stopped working or producing, which allows to keep the money circulating permanently. It is also a good source of employment and offers the possibility to help with food donations to institutions and people in difficult conditions. At least 14,000 dollars could be used for this purpose.

  2. The other 6000 would be used to invest in cryptomoney. Specifically I would grow my account and be able to heal more people, support other communities, and this guarantees a daily income per cure. That while it would not be a fortune, it would allow me to grow the account daily and benefit others.

With patience and work, many things can be achieved. It is a matter of time and the projects are being consolidated. And in the medium term, once you have managed to gather what was the initial investment. I could diversify with the profits and get into a pharmacy. They never close. This would be my proposal.
The return on an investment in that diversified form I think gives more security.

This has been my involvement.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Excelentes propuestas bien acordes con la realidad. Lo que sea negocio de comida o medicinas, siempre tendrá sus puertas abiertas!

Gracias por el apoyo @purrix
Si, también creo que comida y medicinas no fallaran nunca como negocio. Son prioridad.

 4 years ago  

Entry 24

Entry 24?
@achimn03
It's impressive how successful the contest has been. Thank you.

Me gustaria mucho que ganaras porque tienes buenas ideas...

También espero ganar algo je je je

Amigo mío, Dios permita que se cumplan tus proyectos y puedas alcanzar lo que anhelas porque trabajas para lograrlo, te doy mi voto con la fe de que alguna vez me invitarás un buen café colombiano y un chocolate venezolano en esa panadería.

Muy buenas propuestas, la comida rara vez da perdidas, las panaderias son un buen ejemplo de ello.