You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's CELEBRATE my 3rd BIRTHDAY on HIVE and Steemit TOGETHER ....

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Since it says “on HIVE and Steemit” in the title I took a quick look at to see if your used your Blurt account yet and you didn't.

https://blurt.world/@crypto.piotr

Do you think that Blurt has no future? Or lacking needed features?

I should mention I'm not a Blurt advocate but considering how easy it is to copy paste a Markdown postings I just started to use it in addition to Hive and Steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hi @krischik

I'm not sure why you're asking about BLURT. This post isn't related to it in any form ...

I'm not on blurt for one simple reason: they snapshoted amount of STEEM and SP, but never snapshoted delegations. So there was no point for us to ever try, since we would have to start from zero. Curation trail would have to be build from the scratch already as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Hi, @crypto.piotr

I would have certainly delegated to @project.hope on Blurt as well if only you had asked. As it is I delegated to @freevoter, which has a similar concept. And as far as I see it @freevoter does well on Blurt despite having to start from zero.

Of course the curation trail is a different matter. But then I never used that.

Regards, Martin