Futures Trading with #Cryptomonedas

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Certificado trading a futuro.jpg

Many times I tend to doubt luck, I am the type of person who thinks that things that happen in some way we can be the ones who generate some situations so that what we want happens, even though we never realize that.

I am a loyal follower of the Binance_Spanish account on Twitter they constantly publish good information, I recommend that you read as it enriches us in our education, especially for those of us who are constantly learning about this new world of opportunities such as Blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

imagen.png

Blockchain Academy Chile and Binance Spanish give you 1 Full Scholarship to participate in the #Futures Trading Course with #Cryptomonedas

This was the announcement where registrations were open to participating in the contest sponsored by Binance and a Chilean company that specializes in teaching courses can visit Twitter account BlockAcademyCL but you can also visit his page Blockchain Academy Chile


imagen.png

Congratulations to the winners of the 10 scholarships awarded by @Binance_Spanish for the Futures Trading course with #Cryptocurrencies:

In this Twitter post, the winners were announced, which was a great surprise for me, being one of the selected or winners of this course. I'll be very honest, it was a great challenge to learn new things and document things that I really didn't know at all, now it's just a matter of starting to practice to improve my technique, and put into practice strategies to optimize my resources and my earnings, not yet. I can bet because I have no liquidity, however, I am already saving for that.

This was the message of congratulations to all the participants of that course, I am very grateful for this opportunity and they provided me with some knowledge tools to make the most of the way of trading within Binance.

imagen.png


imagen.png


imagen.png


imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

me alegro saber que alguien de la comunidad tuvo ese logro, ojala me hubiese enterado antes :(

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  

Hola @deflacion Esta pendiente Binance https://twitter.com/Binance_Spanish ello siempre hacen concurso y publican buena información.

Greetings professor @lanzjoseg

If conventional trading is extremely adding risks working with Futures Trading is another level, congratulations first on being selected to participate in this training program, and for having completed the course, which will undoubtedly be of utmost importance when trading in a methodical and more organized way.

Best regards, all right.

 3 years ago  

Certainly it is very difficult but the tools that Binance has for that are excellent, note I must admit again it is not easy my friend, not easy at all, the risk is very high.
But I am very happy to know more and more of this world.

Hello dear friend @lanzjoseg, congratulations for your participation in the course "Futures Trading with Cryptomonedas", example of how appropriate your banner ""In constant evolution".
Best regards and best wishes.
Success

 3 years ago  

Thank you my dear Professor, this is how it is in constant evolution without losing my north or my feet on the ground.