You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Heroes, Venezuela chapter (Experiences)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

That's so bad. I think one of the acces to greater economic opportunity is blockchain and cryptocurrency. And you @fucho80 have swum in the world of cryptocurrency. You might have tasted the bread of steemit and hive so I think promote and educate young people to join the platform and donate them with free registration to steem and hive.

Sort:  

You might have tasted the bread of steemit and hive so I think promote and educate young people to join the platform and donate them with free registration to steem and hive.

That's right! Although I participated in the best moment of steem, since I arrived I have been fighting to maintain myself, everything was very difficult until I arrived at the Project HOPE community, however, I am making an effort to help people from here.

I have included some people and have supported them to move forward, I also started a food donation program through the @hope.venezuela account, it is now stopped but we will soon restart.

Thank you for your comment and support, I appreciate it.