Add Smartness to your Hard work

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I grew up with different mentality perhaps to an extent impose in us and which we are made to believe in.

Some truth turn out to be good and true and some turn out to be otherwise. We see different people view about ideas, motive and perspective about somethings, ideas or matters discussed upon.

download.jpeg

Image Source

One thing I have noticed people say or let me say I also have heard about and at one point so much believe in is you must work hard. Don't get wrong it is always good and even necessary to work hard when aiming to achieve success

But also working hard without smartness is dangerous. In as much as you are working hard which is good, you must not forget that you must also and always add smartness to your hard work.

Hardwork without smartness produces less result and efficiency compared to when smartness is been added to your hardwork.

Like I say earlier, I am not saying it's not good to work hard. Don't get me wrong and don't misinterprete me. Hardwork is good and is a necessity to be successful but it is an urge to always try to add smartness to your hard work to produce more result and efficiency.

I will be waiting for your contribution in the comment section below....

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Sort:  

Hello friend, I agree, we must work intelligently, it is useless to work hard all our lives and in the end have nothing and feel good about what we are or what we have. I think we should always look for our independence and financial freedom. Greetings!

Smart work plus hard work is what bring success in life. You must learn to work in a smart way

Certainly you have to work hard, but to work hard without intelligence is to stay stagnant, shoveling sand all day is hard work (and I respect that) but it is something you can't do forever, so it is very important to have a plan, to at some point move from hard work to financial freedom.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Greetings @mandate.

Excellent content that you share with us in this opportunity, always the road to success requires hard work and with a lot of intelligence as you very well expressed.

Thanks for sharing such an interesting article, I enjoyed reading it. Good luck my friend.