Why I am hopeful of the Steemit - TRON merger #Project Hope

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

After reading many posts and comments expressing anxiety that Justin Sun (TRON) has bought Steemit.com I must say that the only way forward is to remain Positive. Remain Hopeful.

This is a great opportunity to learn more about Steem and TRON and the idea of Blockchain in general.

There is nothing better in life than an opportunity to Learn more about something that interests you.

Who knows where we will end up. This is almost impossible to know. Why worry about it ? Do what you can to LEARN and understand the possibilities and the Opportunities in this merge.

There will now be a very large group of very smart people working on solutions and positive Changes to both Blockchains.

This is all Good News. It is Accelerating the Improvements and getting a lot of Press.

In the mean time learn how you can earn a little TRX (TRON) .. learn how to Invest / Stake this coin to earn more. It is all Free Crypto (with Work) if you do the research and ask the right questions.

I have shared examples of how you can earn and Stake TRON on my blog already and will share more.

I am excited about the Future of Steem and TRON. I remain hopeful.

Steem on !

steemitron.png

Sort:  

Dear @offgridlife

Thank you for choosing to post within project.hope HIVE/community. I was wondering if there is any way to DM you as I would like to explain little bit about our community goals and structure.

Do you use telegram or discord? If you do then join our server and give me a shout. I would gladly share with you goals of our community and explain our project.hope economy.

Discord sever: https://discord.gg/yzMFjR

Upvoted already.
@crypto.piotr

OK - I will Join you over there too. Will have to Log on tonight.

Are you on Twitter ? You can DM me there also... http://Twitter.com/offgrid_crypto

Invite expired ....

 4 years ago  

Please, Use this:
https://discord.gg/WGMRYX

I hope you are right. I think time will tell, but I think the reactions already have been hopeful. Trying to foster understanding as opposed to retaliating will go a log way towards growth.

Here is to Hope ! It springs Eternal. I have learned a lot about TRON the last few days and staked some TRX to earn more. If Justin Sun was smart enough to see the Value in Steem / Steemit then he is smarter than any other Large Investor I know. So there's that.

I think it's a good idea that we can earn tron tokens, I will like to know more about that, so I will keep in touch with your post subsequently.

Earn crypto wherever you can I always say .... It is the Future. Earn Steem through creating Original content on Steemit , Earn TRON watching movies on Earncrypto, Power up your Steem, Stake your TRON ... Earn more Crypto while you sleep. https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-tron/?r=94125

 4 years ago  

Hello Friend @offgridlife.
Nice to see you post in our hive.

You are right, the most sensible option for all steemians is to stay positive and continue working for the growth of our ecosystem. An ecosystem that now involves two blockchains.

I have shared examples of how you can earn and Stake TRON on my blog already and will share more.

I would like you to publish an instructional post about this. It would be of great value to everyone at Project Hope.

Your friend, Juan.

Ok.... I will write a new post that explains what I do to earn 50 TRON a day + interest by staking my coins.

 4 years ago  

Oh! that would be wonderful.