We must add good habits

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Good-habits-arrow-6x4feretuurtu.jpg

source

Greetings dear family, today I come with a publication a little different from the publications on economics and finance that I usually publish, today I want to talk to you about good habits in life and how this year has been full of prosperity for me thanks to having good habits.

Other community colleagues have written about the importance of good habits, about the importance of perseverance, constancy and all those positive skills that can lead us to success, well today success is still far from me , but at least I already see it on the horizon, because I understood that with good habits I can make things work. my good habits are:

Read, every day I read the publications of colleagues who make life on this platform, there is a lot of quality in those writings and a lot to learn, I recently took another step and although I know that it is not reading, I am listening to audio books, I have the goal of a audio book on financial education or personal motivation per week.

Publishing, the most important part of my life today is publishing for this platform, because from there I get the financial income for my expenses and I'm even saving, it has gone very well for me, I always try to make an interesting publication because I know it will be eternal on the blockchain, so I take my time looking for information and doing research.

Meditating, the spiritual and mental part is very important in our lives every day when I get up and before going to bed I take a moment to meditate and reflect, also to pray, I also usually go to church on Sundays.

Cooking, at home my responsibility is to make lunch so I do it every day, I really enjoy doing it and since I like to eat new things I usually try new recipes.

130782806-good-habits-red-word-on-white-background-illustration-3d-rendering.jpg

source

These habits, although they seem simple, last year I did not have them, I did not read so much and much less publish, these habits are daily and have led me to have a better life, so every day I try to add new habits, now on Tuesdays I have one English class soon I will start a trading course, so the idea is to add positive habits and put aside the negative habits that I had before such as the excessive use of social networks for memes and excessively watching movies and series.

Thank's for read



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Sort:  

Hello @ramsesuchiha

"Meditate, the spiritual and mental part is very important in our lives every day when I wake up and before going to bed I take a moment to meditate and reflect", excellent way to reconnect with oneself, I have always considered that the best way to combat the energies is precisely to meditate and program new positive energies in the search to fulfill our life purposes.

Best regards friend Ramses, be well.

I got hold of that habit that you have very great, I acquired it recently and since then I feel better, thanks for reading

Congratulations @ramsesuchiha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me encanta leerte

thanks a lot friend

You´re welcome