My mentality during quarantine, how to overcome it?

in Project HOPE4 years ago



Quarantine stuff

In this long period I really confine my attitude and my mentality they have suffered a great crisis, daily I hear the noise of sirens, the police making warnings with megaphones, and needless to say, people coughing, which makes me feel even crazier and more stressed.

I usually tries to have a positive mindset, meditate and not try to distress me, but living alone, and being locked up when they tell you that you should not have social contact, it is really difficult, people require interaction, contact,to be able to cross some impressions or ideas with someone.

But my face is transformed, as they see it in the meme, and is that looking at myself in the mirror I feel fatigued, exhausted, tired.I guess it's all part of the toxicity of so much information, because social networks, Radio and TV, in their eagerness to inform, make us more sensitive and we feel trapped.

I know I can have a lot of activities, so I don't spend all day watching TV, and for many years I haven't had a computer so for me it is more difficult to overcome that, add to that (for those who don't know), I am an Asperger and although due to my condition I don't like it very much socialize, I need to have contact from time to time and when I am limited by this situation, I am distressed.

So I only depend on my phone, and to go out even if it is 15 minutes to walk around here, to try to overcome this quarantine.

I feel depressed and sad, because I see the faces of anguish and bitterness people on the street, on TV, and I'm afraid of all the changes that are taking place, hope we can get over it and get the world back to wye we are used to comic book conventions, cinemas theater, museum excursions, travel amazing places, visits to our favorite restaurants, and meetings with our friends and loved ones.

I wanted to share my feelings in this post and what I feel is reflected in my blog this pandemic, after being locked up for more than 109 days. It is my way of draining my anguish.

Hopefully everything is normal soon.

And how do you overcome your quarantine?


¡See you on my next post!


Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Creative Commons License
This work is under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License .

Sort:  

To me, this quarantine is an opportunity to do the things I didn't have time to do before. I have learnt a lot of things this period that made it a productive one. I have completed many online courses this period.

This is what keeps me busy and takes my mind of the pandemic.

I congratulate you for having that opportunity, I vwould like to have a computer to be able to do many other things, I will surely dedicate myself to being an e-sports coach again.

Great recommendations, and I thank you for sharing them