You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your $3 post from some months ago is worth just as much as your $9 post right now!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

It is an aspect that shows the psychology of the human being, we only believe that a greater number means greater profit and creates that effect in our minds, but in reality we are gaining the same financially.

If we see it from another point of view, skills and we are perfecting ourselves, which is very good because by having better skills we will surely have a better income.

Sort:  

So true... easy psychology, and I feel exactly the same myself! Feels more rewarding writing now, even though I actually earned the same amount of Hive and Steem before the pump, but the $$$$ just turned bigger. I guess I wrote the article to help myself as well! :)