You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real reason why crypto is mooning and why this will keep on going for the time being

in Project HOPE3 years ago

First of all, I am impressed by this post. Btc have changed the world and I will say it is one of the best invention we have seen so far.

Alot have considered Btc as the best way to invest following it decentralised way. I read through comment and I saw people saying it will hot $100. If this happens, a lot of lives will change. I am seeing btc impacting the lives of poor in a short term.

Sort:  

you are right, but the coin always has two sides... and at the end it will be the poor who loose the most.. once again.. because they usually have no access to real investments.. but save in fiat... enabling the transfer and investment in crypto on small scale level via smartphones could definitely change this and I am more and more convinced that hive actually could be the most realistic way to get people in poor countries to "onboard crypto"...