Throwback Thursday, A Cover Song, "Doin' It Right"

Hello, hivers and music lovers!

For this episode of throwback Thursday, I bring you a video of a cover song that the band I was in played. This video was edited from a longer video that covered the third set of songs that we played that night. The name of the band was "The Intruderz" I was the bass guitar player and one of the lead singers. I sang the lead on this song.

The video that this comes from was taped on the night of February 17, 1991 at a place called Joe Beez. The song is "Doin' It Right" by the band April Wine.

Thanks for stopping by to check out my video, I hope you enjoy the performance!

amber banner.png

Sort:  

Nicely done. I actually know that song, I wonder how many do.

Thank you! 😊

That's a great song! Makes you wanna get up and dance lol....well done!

Thank you! 😊

Sounded so cool! Very groovy!

Thank you! 😊