Throwback Thursday, Another Cover Song, Roadhouse Blues

Hello, hivers and music lovers!

For this new episode of throwback Thursday, I bring you a video of a cover song from a band I was in back in the day. This video was edited from a longer video that covered the third set of songs that we played that night. The name of the band was "The Intruderz" I was the bass guitar player and one of the lead singers. I sang the lead on this song.

The video that this comes from was taped on the night of February 17, 1991 at a place called Joe Beez. This is a cover of the song "Roadhouse Blues" by the band "The Doors"

The video quality is simply due to the VHS video camera it was recorded with back in 1991. It was good for it's time, but does not compare to digital quality available now.

Thanks for stopping by to check out my video, I hope you enjoy the performance!

RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwmDPPkGx4aaF7Xp3vKfEmVnH2wc4BnUMJfNrdfnsKh2wTFExvjDCr5ycYS6P6qv7P7X8KwjtPyEN59sk5Z2nQy3ZLp3C3Wh5HoZH2qNnxce.png

amber banner.png