John Petrucci - Cover by Arashthr

in Musicforlife 🎶2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello! Have you known john Petrucci? He is my Top favorite guitarist. He is a Great musician with a lifetime great career.

Yesterday Finally I took a time for recording a guitar Cover. With my 9 hour a day full job, time is the thing that i barely can found!
Anyway! I played a song from the latest solo album of John petrucci. This song has called The odd father and i think this the best song of the album.

I hope you like it and enjoy from my 1 minute of playing guitar.
Thank you for watching and thank you for You're all supports.

Screenshot (471).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yay!
Exzellent! Very cool! 😎

Thank you, Anna, that's kind of you 😍

excellent solo guitar cover bro, keep it up

Thank you buddy 😍

Wow
Excellent cover.. Happy to Know u
and Petrucci.
Does Blue like this genre too?
Energetic & Sensational at the same time. amazing taste
wish I knew what's ur full job by the way.. kidding
don like to ask about personal things ..
keep goin bro

Thank you for watching my friend, Blue is always beside me, where ever I go she comes with me 😅

Amazing!

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

image.png
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @kwskicky!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@beatcz-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.