Lluvia, notas y tranquilidad.

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Cuando llueve me encanta tocar estas notas, no existe letra aún, solo jugar de cierta forma con acordes y sentir que de alguna forma estoy hablando sin abrir los labios, no todos somos expertos ni habilidosos con los instrumentos, pero hay algo que sí tenemos en común todos los amantes de la música, es poder expresar de alguna forma u otra lo que sentimos en ese momento, hoy desperté y estaba lloviendo, y a pesar de que todos los números estaban en rojo, no podía evitar sentirme tranquilo y cuando me siento de esa forma me encanta tocar esa melodía, quizá algún día tenga letra, quizá algún día suene mejor, pero hoy me entregó paz.

¿Qué canción te hace sentir así?

PD: Balto les manda saludos
PD2: Mamá te amo jaja <3

When it rains I love to play these notes, there are no lyrics yet, just play in a certain way with chords and feel that somehow I am talking without opening my lips, not all of us are experts or skilled with the instruments, but there is something that we all music lovers have in common, is to be able to express in some way or another what we feel at that moment, today I woke up and it was raining, and even though all the numbers were in red, I couldn't help but feel calm and when I feel that way I love to play that melody, maybe someday it will have lyrics, maybe someday it will sound better, but today it gave me peace.

What song makes you feel that way?

PS: Balto sends you greetings
PS2: Mom I love you haha <3


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @arkanizz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!