Sort:  

This is good! Like everything you do for that matter! I think you are a fucking genius when you put your mind to it you damn GEEEEEEEEEENIUUUUUUUS AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHhhhahhhahahhahhahah (crying and laughing at once)

you are too kind my friend. I do like this one too though ;) I just found a bunch of lyrics in my dream journal that I never used that I really like too so hopefully I'll get those all music'd up soon. I think I go through periods of hyper creativity, maybe mania, and then crash for like a year...

Got a nice beat to it and catchy phrases. Thanks for sharing.

my pleasure and thank you for caring ;)

wow captain, did not know you created music. you should also create some for eXode.

I actually started a teslapunk eXode space opera! But when colonization ended up taking sooo long to come out I got sidetracked. I want it to develop along with the game so I'm kind of waiting for more gameplay in oreder to continue. I also just got distracted by other stuff. Here's my first post about it and there is a song in there that is basically the first song of the "opera". It's actually not really an opera but I'd love to make it into an animated series or something someday...

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@blockmonster/exode-teslapunk-space-opera-and-evacuation-contest

image.png

Why thank you very much :)

Congratulations @autobodhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PUPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

This was pretty chill.

Thanks :)

Shes the cutest. Probably not dreaming of electric sheep but my blender skills are not good enough to be able to just whip out a mechanical sheet in a reasonable time so she is what I got ;)

I feel like a mechanical sheep would be harder to model than an organic one, but I guess it depends on the look you're going for XD