Sort:  

Amazing how many musicians in the 70's moved around doing sessions, never getting to know their name always, nice find to look into so thanks.

Enjoy spinning the disks and have an amazing weekend.

Thanks! You too! Yeah, it was crazy what I learned as I started digging into him.

I'm going to listen to that artist in the youtube videos of his publication. Good recommendation! Ah that TV series The Magicians I haven't seen yet.
Almost all the music I listen to is because it's part of the soundtrack of some kind of movie.
Now I'm hooked on listening to What the Life, a song from the Danish movie Druk. I leave you the link, so you can listen to it.

Very cool. I just listened to the song and it was really good. Not a ton of lyrics, but the beat was good! Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @bozz! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day

This post gives you a point for the initial distribution of our tribe's token. 🎶