Sort:  

Good music, excellent musical taste. I'm going to listen to them right now. Greetings and success!

I hope you enjoy them! They are nice for some light relaxing listening sessions!

Lovely collection here

Thank you!

Amazing collections here and I love the calm feeling 😊 this is my kind of music to so Thank you for sharing and I Will listen some more.
Have a wonderful weekend.
Cheers!

I hope you enjoy them!

Jazz covers a lot of territory. I can enjoy various sorts from the old to the new.

My listening lately has been largely prog even if it's not the best background music when working.

Yeah, prog can be a bit all over the place can't it. I think I need to be in a certain mood for that kind of stuff!

Prog varies a lot too and I think it overlaps with jazz. I'm onto some early Bowie now (Hunky Dory).