NEW NFT - "DIVERSITY IS A BLESSING"

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago
Happy Saturday!!

I hope you are all doing good?

I had to take it a little slower these past couple of weeks, I am very driven & tend to overdo it, which ultimately has a negative effect on my health.
Since I really don't want to give that bastard cancer another chance to come back, 2 times is enough, I had to learn to listen to myself & chill when it starts getting too much.

I did find the time to create another Nft today, "Diversity Is A Blessing" is a photograph I took & worked over digitally, it is available for purchase over at the NFT-Showroom @nftshowroom.
To get there just click the pic below!



Don't forget to tune in to "One Tribe Radio" @one.tribe.radio today, we have absolutely amazing guests, music, art, Nft's & a prizes to win.

ONE TRIBE RADIO
Episode 16, 24th of April
1.Shurooq Amin

2.Junkfeathers @junkfeathers with his label Floob Records @floobrecords

3.Ason @asonintrigue of SXFXG

Click the pic for more information!!

Recaps of the "One Tribe Radio" Show



Thank you for stopping by <3

More about me:
Audius
Spotify
BandCamp
Facebook
Hive
Instagram
Mixcloud
Soundcloud
Twitter
Youtube
NFT Showroom

Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336




Sort:  

ufff esta super cool ,, me encanto,, justamente ayer cree un NFT pero claro no quedo tan bonito , jajaja pero para ser mi primera creación me encanto , me gustaría que si tienes un poco de tiempo te pases por mi perfil y veas el post y me des tu opinión ,