NEW TUNE!! Check Out My Latest Tune!! <3

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)
Happy Friday!!

I hope you are all doing well.

Today I am sharing the track "Evolution Is Now" feat. TygerTyger @tygertyger.
I found "Evolution Is Now" feat. TygerTyger yesterday when cleaning up my storage.
I created in January of 2019 but for some reason I completely forgot about it.
Yesterday I decided to finish it, create a better cover & upload it to Audius.

Click the pic to listen on Audius.



Tune in tomorrow to "One Tribe Radio" @one.tribe.radio with TygerTyger @tygertyger, me & our lovely guests!!

Click the pic for more information!!

Recaps of the "One Tribe Radio" Show



More about me:
Audius
Spotify
BandCamp
Facebook
Hive
Instagram
Mixcloud
Soundcloud
Twitter
Youtube
NFT Showroom

Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336




Sort:  

some good vibes on here!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE