Acoustic video shoot and dinner with dad

Loved spending time with my dad after a long and hectic video shoot in the morning and it was good to finally relax, sit back and enjoy a good meal 🤗

whatsapp_image_2021_09_29_at_09.46.38.jpeg
With Lee Cole - making an acoustic music video

whatsapp_image_2021_09_29_at_09.46.38_1_.jpeg
We are needing this video for our week in Capetown - leaving Saturday and so much to prepare before we leave.

whatsapp_image_2021_09_29_at_09.46.38_2_.jpeg
Tam putting the final touches of make up on me

Had a lovely evening having dinner with my dad and Tam at John Dory’s.

whatsapp_image_2021_09_29_at_09.50.47.jpeg
My dad

whatsapp_image_2021_09_29_at_09.50.46_1_.jpeg
Fish and chips at John Dory's

Always grateful to spend quality time with my dad as we live apart for most of the year.

Much love
Eden 🎹🎤🎶🎵🎸

Sort:  

Because I'm a father myself, I'm moved when I see the closeness between children and parents. I see that you are getting busier with your profession and passion, that's a good sign and I'm glad!

Thank you @bluemoon - I'm very lucky to have such closeness with my family. Yes, my career is taking a nice upward swing.

A nice behind the scenes look at the video production but...

Well, I think we know each other well enough to say that the fish and chip images caught a lot of my attention.

#dontjudge #orjudge #iswhatitis

Seems your dad agrees with me too!

I hope you're well Eden. 😉

Thank you friend. Very well thanks - hope you are well too.

I'm always good, except for when I'm not. Currently though: Good. 🤪

Me too - sounds about right - glad you're good for now.

😉