Isabella back in Cyprus

in Musicforlife 🎶last year (edited)


With Isabella at the New Marina

Isabella co-starred with me in my latest music video, Falling Into You which has now had over 30 000 views.

Last Saturday the song reached No 1 on the Top40 of East Coast Radio. I am truly grateful for the amazing support that I have received for this song.

Wishing all my American friends a very Happy Thanksgiving and we will be having a Thanksgiving dinner this evening and share all that we are grateful for.

I'm looking forward to the weekend as Tony and I will be taking Isabella to Limassol to experience a new place in Cyprus.

Isabella arrived from Vienna yesterday. My mom and I showed her the new Marina and then went to have a drink with Lesley and Jack, my brother.

We went to a lovely pub called The Brew which had a really nice atmosphere and ordered two platters of sliders to share.


With Jack, Les and Isabella


Yummy burgers with chips


Sun setting as we left the Marina

Much Love
Eden 😘
🎹🎸🎤🎶🎵