Spotify reports

in Musicforlife 🎶last year (edited)

|

My life has been a whirlwind of work and activities of late. I apologise for being so absent here.

Thought some of you might be interested in my statistics. This was certainly a lovely surprise for me.

StreamedListenedNo of times
Top Track158 countries5 - 6pm listeners

Top 5 -

  1. South Africa - thank you guys!!
  2. United Kingdom - you guys rock!!
  3. United States - I'm honoured!!
  4. Germany - Dankeschon !!
  5. Austrailia - thank you mate!!

This was very interesting!!


Yay


Best news

#1#62#14

It was truly exciting to have reached #1 on the Top40 Charts of East Coast Radio in Natal.


Aww how sweet is this - group hug for sure?


Wow

Hope you all enjoyed this as much as I did.

Much Love
Eden 😘
🎹🎸🎤🎶🎵

Sort:  

Dear @edenmichelle,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Supported

Thank you for your support @edenmichelle, really appreciate it! 👍

Very interesting statistics and I'm very happy for you that your music career is going so well.

Your songs are actually great and I am quite old and don't like much current popular music.

Thank you @apshamilton for your good wishes. My newest Electronic Dance Music song called Chemicals has just gone over 50 000 streams. Not sure if you will enjoy it. Are you on Spotify?

Those are some great stats on Spotify - well done! You've been featured on nearly 3,000 playlists, that's nuts! I need to check my Spotify wrapped for this year too, nice reminder :)

Thanks Nicky - appreciate the support. Let me know how you are doing.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pandamama.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more