Ilegal- Cultura Profética (cover)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Hola hivers!💕

En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes lo que fue una noche musical. Le comenté a mis amigos que quería hacer un cover de la canción Ilegal de Cultura Profética para subir a Hive. Generalmente siempre hago covers con mi amigo Nelson pero en esta ocasión pude hacer música con mis amigos talentosos.

Nelson Gavidia- guitarra
Jose Materano- mandolina
Miguel Puentes- bajo
César Acedo-

Letra:

Tener tus ojos debe ser ilegal
Y mas si cuando miras solo inspiras a pecar
Esa sonrisa peculiar de jugar a tentar letal
Es un dote que si sabes como usar para matar
Te has armado de forma perfecta
Para hacerme agonizar tan muerte lenta
Mientras tu boca violenta revienta
Dentro de mi boca como un rayo una tormenta.
Tus manos calientan piel solo de rozarla
Y mis manos van jugando a conocer tu espalda
Con toda la calma se alarga
La delicia de mi expedición hacia tus nalgas.
Y no hay mas que una sola versión
Una sola muestra total de perfección
Llenas de luz la habitación con tus brillos de neón
Y yo sin trabajo suelto asi un ultimo botón y pienso
Tan solo las doce y no se escuchas voces
Solo gemidos finos, sonidos del goce
Para cerrar la noche con broche de oro
Yo te llego al oido y susurro este coro: eso no fue nada, ya estoy en confianza negra
Si me regalas la mañana
Te llevo hasta la noche eterna...
Eso no fue nada, ya estoy en confianza negra
Si me regalas la mañana
Te llevo hasta la noche eterna...
Tus manos calientan piel solo de rozarla
Y mis manos van jugando a conocer tu espalda
Con toda la calma se alarga
La delicia de mi expedición hacia tus nalgas.
Y no hay mas que una sola versión
Una sola muestra total de perfección
Llenas de luz la habitación con tus brillos de neón
Lelo disfrutando del juego...
Eso no fue nada, ya estoy en confianza negra.
Si me regalas la mañana.
Te llevo hasta la noche plena...
Eso no fue nada, ya estoy en confianza negra.
Si me regalas la mañana.
Te llevo hasta la noche plena
Te llevo hasta la noche plena
Aaaay te llevo hasta la noche
Te llevo hasta la noche plena
Te llevo hasta la noche plena.

¡GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG!💕

¡Hello hivers!💕

In this opportunity I want to share with you what was a musical evening. I told my friends that I wanted to do a cover of the song Ilegal by Cultura Profética to upload to Hive. I usually always do covers with my friend Nelson but this time I was able to make music with my talented friends.


Nelson Gavidia- guitar
Jose Materano- mandolin
Miguel Puentes- bass guitar
Cesar Acedo-

Lyrics:

To have your eyes must be illegal
And more if when you look you only inspire to sin
That peculiar smile of playing lethal temptress
It's a dowry that if you know how to use it to kill
You've armed yourself in a perfect way
To make me agonize so slow death
While your violent mouth bursts
Inside my mouth like lightning a storm.
Your hands warm my skin just by touching it
And my hands are playing to know your back
With all the calm
The delight of my expedition towards your buttocks.
And there is but a single version
A single total display of perfection
You fill the room with light with your neon glows
And I without work I loosen one last button and I think
It's only twelve o'clock and no voices are heard
Just fine moans, sounds of enjoyment
To close the night on a high note
I reach your ear and whisper this chorus: that was nothing, I'm already in black confidence
If you give me the morning
I'll take you to the eternal night...
That was nothing, I'm already in black confidence
If you give me the morning
I'll take you to the eternal night...
Your hands warm my skin just by touching it
And my hands are playing to know your back
With all the calm
The delight of my expedition towards your buttocks.
And there is but a single version
A single total display of perfection
You fill the room with your neon gleams of light
Lelo enjoying the game...
That was nothing, I'm already in black confidence.
If you give me the morning.
I'll take you to the full night...
That was nothing, I'm already in black confidence.
If you give me the morning.
I'll take you into the night
I'll take you into the night
Aaaaand I'll take you into the night
I'll take you into the night
I take you to the full night.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!💕


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bravi!! 😍

😮 Saludos Lallo,muchas gracias por visitar mi blog💕💕

Congratulations @emmilee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Uff esta canción es buenísima jeje y el cover les quedó genial 😁👏🎶

Ufff se lucieron con esta, les quedó genial 👏👏👏👏 ... 🙌😍🎙️🎸🎶✨❤️

Este día lo disfrutamos mucho. Saludos 🎸🎶✨❤️