[ENG-ESP] ha ash- Ex for real(cover by @Feffy21) |ha ash- Ex de verdad (cover by @Feffy21)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

photo_2021-08-17_03-46-09.png

Diseño sin título.gif



Holaaa que tal amigos de #Musicforlife, que emoción estar por primera vez en esta comunidad, por aquí les traigo este video espero y les guste mi interpretacion... muchas gracias Bendiciones



Hello friends of #Musicforlife, what a thrill to be for the first time in this community, here I bring you this video I hope you like my interpretation .... thank you very much Blessings

Diseño sin título.gif


Letra.

(ha ash)

¿Por qué?
Hoy en mi tranquilidad
Si es tan grande esta ciudad
Hoy te tuve que encontrar, oh, oh-oh
¿Por qué?
Tu sonrisa despertó
Sentimientos que guardé
Con candado en un cajón (¿por qué?)
Eres el peor amor que he conocido
Tan perfecto que no te olvido
Piensa en mí, ayúdame a odiarte
Haz las cosas que hacen los cobardes
No me trates bien, ni sonrías más
Pues mi alma sigue sufriendo, sé
Un ex de verdad
Y trátame mal
Ayúdame con eso
¿Por qué
Te atreviste a saludar?
Con un beso, sin pensar
Sin ver mi fragilidad, oh, oh-oh
Y sé (y sé)
Que mañana yo seré
La culpable de esperar
Dejarte escapar sin preguntar por qué
Eres el peor amor que he conocido
Tan perfecto que no te olvido
Piensa en mí, ayúdame a odiarte
Haz las cosas que hacen los cobardes
No me trates bien
Ni sonrías más
Pues mi alma sigue sufriendo, sé
Un ex de verdad
Y trátame mal
Ayúdame con eso
Eres el peor amor que he conocido
Tan perfecto que no te olvido
Piensa en mí, ayúdame a odiarte
Haz las cosas que hacen los cobardes
No me trates bien
Ni sonrías más
Pues mi alma sigue sufriendo, sé
Un ex de verdad
Y trátame mal
Ayúdame con eso
Ayúdame con eso


Letter.

(ha ash)

Why?
Today in my peace of mind
If this city is so big
Today I had to find you, oh, oh-oh
Why did it happen?
Your smile awakened
Feelings that I kept
Locked in a drawer (why?)
You're the worst love I've ever known
So perfect that I won't forget you
Think of me, help me hate you
Do the things that cowards do
Don't treat me right, don't smile no more
For my soul is still hurting, I know
A real ex
And treat me bad
Help me with that
Why did you
You dared to greet?
With a kiss, without thinking
Without seeing my frailty, oh, uh-oh
And I know (and I know)
That tomorrow I'll be
The one guilty of waiting
To let you slip away without asking why
You're the worst love I've ever known
So perfect that I won't forget you
Think of me, help me hate you
Do the things that cowards do
Don't treat me right
And smile no more
For my soul still suffers, I know
A real ex
And treat me badly
Help me with that
You're the worst love I've ever known
So perfect that I won't forget you
Think of me, help me hate you
Do the things that cowards do
Don't treat me right
And smile no more
For my soul still suffers, I know
A real ex
And treat me badly
Help me with that
Help me with that

Diseño sin título.gif

¡¡¡Gracias por ver mi vídeo espero le halla gustado.!!!

si tienen alguna sugerencia para mi blog los tomare en cuenta , bendiciones.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado un teléfono : sansung
pista musical de fondo: obtenida de youtube
Cantante Original:ha ash .

Thank you for viewing my publication..jpg

Copyright @feffi21 - All rights reserved.

#music #musicforlife #sounmusic #ocd @ocdb @cervantes @appreciator @kpine

Sort:  

Hi feffy21,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @feffy21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day