You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prima La Musica, my inspiration to continue | Secrets of Organ Playing, Week 119

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Sorry to hear this and that you've had to experience it; There'll always be those willing to take what is not there's and to rise on the backs of others...Just like there'll always be people like you who stand up and keep walking after being knocked down.

Way to show ownership and responsibility.

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice words, Galen. I'll probably have a lot of emotional ups and downs the coming days/weeks/months, yet it feels far more positive to build again on my future than to mourn the loss.

You're welcome.

You'll ride an emotional rollercoaster for sure and I can only imagine how it feels.

I saw my brother @tarazkp has delegated 1000 hive to you and I have matched it. Just a small token. Keep pushing.

From my current perspective that's hardly 'small'! I thank you for your generous gesture. All the support shown will certainly help with riding emotional rollercoaster.

You're welcome and good luck.