Groove Logic's MusicForLife Intro with Scratch Session

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! My name is Groove Logic, but you might know me around the Hive as @thelogicaldude! Well this is the musical side of me.

In the video I discuss a little about my long musical history as Groove Logic, but if you want to know more, you should check out https://groovelogic.audio - Hasn't been updated in a while, but with the new #musicforlife #VIBES community, it is giving me some motivation to get back at some beats, at least just for fun... At least for now, lol. If you know anything about @thelogicaldude 's other work like Hivelist.io, Hivehustlers.com, Weedcash.org, and more... You know I tend to do things kind of big... So we will see where my resurgence into the music world will take us! LOL! Or... I may just sit back and have some fun with it and just make some great content for you guys!

I will be sharing some old videos from my Groove Logic TV YouTube channel that are not yet on Hive. Have some cool instructionals and such and may look into getting back into some of that in the future, but that was too much work, lol... I really just want to jam, lol. Dude's been all work lately and needs to play, lol.

Anyway enjoy the show! Got a nice little scratch session for you to get things kicked off on the new community!

Hive: @groove-logic

https://www.musicforlife.io/@groove-logic
https://groovelogic.audio
https://thelogicaldude.com


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Way to rock van life! I just got an mpc live that has battery power and i am loving it

I love groovy stuff. Hope to see what you got to share over here.

Planning a new hour long drum and bass set tonight. Will be posting it as soon as I can! The groove is in my heart. Can’t wait to share!

Congratulations @groove-logic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Top lil sesh there bro always wanted one of them for some mobile fun :)
Bigups look forward to catching more of your beats 👊