Music4life - @hanselmusic |My introduction

Introduction

Hi! I’m a newbie here and I’m so happy to enter to this great community. My name is Hänsel, I’m a 25 year old musician from Bogotá, Colombia. I play the piano which is my favourite instrument but I can also play the guitar, bass, drums, and some synths too. I started playing piano at the age of 11 and I’ll never regret of music.

08D20E0C-A0FC-404C-B346-F48D08C5F5A4.jpeg
This is me

I have a YouTube channel where I play my favourite music, so for my introduction I want to share with you guys one of the popular songs on my channel. Most of the songs I play are from genres I like such as: Rock, Post Punk, Indie Rock, New Wave, 80s, etc. In case you don’t know those songs this is the answer 😜.

Cigarettes After Sex - Apocalypse (Piano Cover)

However I listen a lot of music and different styles. And this is what I want to share here, different music, original content and improvisations. Of course, meet with great people and cool musicians.

I hope to grow up in this community and help a lot too. It’s a pleasure to meet with you guys here!

@hanselmusic


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Welcome to the community Hansel!

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE - Musicians: mint NFTs of your music and sell to players!

Thanks a lot for your welcome


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Great, it sound very nice, I'm trying to play piano, but it's a little bit difficult, I'm in guitar and bass, but well, piano is a wonderful instrument. Thanks for your post.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thank you! Yes piano is beautiful and guitar, bass as well, you can start learning how to play piano


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Hello, @hanselmusic! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, can you verify the Youtube is yours? Maybe just add your Hive account in your Youtube description video? We do this we have to make sure you are real in person.


If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Congratulations @hanselmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

send u some beats to columbia. i am also electronic artist and life in Austria. stay connected and have fun here.