Rodolfo Abrantes - De Malas Prontas - New Song 2021

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Source

Today I share my favorite singer. Who am I really a fan of. Rodolfo Abrantes!
Rodolfo Abrantes, who 20 years ago left the success of his rock band Raimundos and became a church member and has been dedicated to gospel music ever since. As a total Raimundos fan, which marked my adolescence and taught me to like National Rock at the time, I was very sorry for his departure. But the band continued and that's what matters and I talk about it in another future post.

From Rodolfo Abrantes I followed his work in Rodox and later when he dedicated himself to being solo. I might be suspicious of saying that... But he's the only gospel singer I can really hear. I can't listen to gospel music. I'm not a fanatical religious person and I don't have a religion, I have a different way of seeing things in the spiritual part. But Rodolfo's songs I love to hear. I don't know if it's the lyrics, the sound or his voice... The voice that reminds me a lot of Ramones too... Maybe it's this combination of everything that makes me like it so much.

Anyway, I share his newest song released now on the 22nd

========

Português

Hoje eu compartilho o meu vocalista preferido. De quem eu sou fã mesmo. Rodolfo Abrantes!
Rodolfo Abrantes que há 20 anos largou o sucesso da sua banda de Rock Raimundos e se converteu na igreja e desde então se dedica a músicas gospel. Eu como um fã de Raimundos total e que marcou minha adolescência e me ensinou a gostar do Rock Nacional na época eu fiquei bem sentido pela saída dele. Mas a banda continuou e isso é o que importa e falo dela em outro post futuro.

De Rodolfo Abrantes eu acompanhei seu trabalho em Rodox e depois quando ele se dedicou a ser solo. Posso ser suspeito de dizer isso... Mas é o único cantor gospel que eu consigo ouvir de verdade. Eu não consigo ouvir música gospel. Não sou uma pessoa fanática religiosa e nem tenho religião, tenho uma maneira diferente de ver as coisas na parte espiritual. Mas as músicas de Rodolfo eu amo ouvir. Não sei se são as letras, o som ou a voz dele... A voz que me lembra muito de Ramones também... Talvez seja essa junção de tudo que me faz gostar tanto.

De qualquer forma compartilho a mais nova música dele lançada agora dia 22