Crafting Production Instruments

image.png

As promised, I started investing my Starbits into crafting some Production instruments, I gather a maximum of parts at the moment as it seems really difficult to get the gold ones.
As you can see I could craft some cards, but it would consume the goldmonitor. O prefer to stack them for now, until I got everything to make the P1111, for that I still need a goldmixer and gold speakers (not yet found any of those)...

image.png
I crafted some already, to help my keep my top 30 rank, but it seems also more and more competitive in there.

StarPro

I asked in the discord what are those STARPRO new tokens, but I haven't got any reply yet, so, if YOU know what it is, feel free to tell. I suppose they keep it mysterious atm on purpose.

Coffee and whisky

I am using a lot of coffees at the moment with the craftin, cool, cause it was kept unused for a long time now, good to see that I can use them again.
For the whisky, I use them to trap the drunks, and I dump them away when I know I will go on lessons and crafting. Cause as I mainly do high level missions, those bottles take several thousands of drunks at once, not that easy to use them in a productive way afterwards.

Pizza and Cake

I have enough pizza slices to do my daily routine, I think that as soon as I get the cake, I will try to sell some of my pizza boxes.

Instrucments and lessons

image.png
My choice is still the production lessons, upto 273 skill points per mission, and as note here above, I craft the production category at the moment. It mught change later, but for the moment I focus on them.

Stats update

image.png

image.png

image.png

Really not easy to climb that ladder, lol.
Wanna try it out ? Just join in here : https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=itharagaian


A bientôt,
≋𝕴𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖆 𝕲𝖆ï𝖆𝖓≋
@itharagaian

≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Helping my projects / Tipping :-) ???

Helping the author : https://www.paypal.me/Lordolivier
We of course accept cryptos:

  • All the ones on Hive-engine
  • Steem / SBD /Hive / HBD
  • BTC : bc1qxtaam3mq62kpa0vlafjlpdfluqt6anh22qyu3k
  • DASH: Xuetc3zEDQfx7WGHpJUtPdrgB4tQJEQbat
  • DOGE: DD5MZYCeEA68D4FLNmqt51VUEg8mG3yeHR
  • LTC : ltc1q32fq9ae55l0zmrqjc5h763s8x0y2dv7pwk699c
  • ETH : 0x710c5Ea59F8ae07b7C005C516B7865CDd94Fa52a

All donations are appreciated and welcomed,
thank you.
≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Sort:  

I also noticed the starbits pro feature. They just realised a post 2 hours ago, it's going to be another token with a new feature being launched in the game soon!

Yup saw it a tiny bit after i posted this one lol, coincidence...

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @itharagaian, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @itharagaian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day