I just purchased HERE from Gribbles + my rising star news

Here is now mine...

Obviously, I was one of the first, if not the first, to buy HERE from @gribbles ...
A very good music BTW. I am happy I got it...

It's been added to my collection, as you can see I still need 4 of those, even if at least one of them is not yet purchasable.

image.png

Making a total of 11 songs already.

Still in top 30

I am still in top 30 in the game, but It feels as if it was harder and harder to stay there in. Must admit I gotta stop the crafting to focus on the audio nft. I even had to use my millionaire revenue today and buy an additional 1Kstarbits to get the HERE title at lowest price. But I got it at 21k.

Missions Variety

image.png

I just peaked in the achievement menu in the game, and I decided to diversify my missions, yeah, the mission I am doing the most now does not have rewards on stepstones... I will have a closer look to it and make some maths, to see which missions can bring more when we incoporate those bonuses.

Career ...

As usual, my stats for those who follow my career ... (I am a rising star after all, isn't it?)

image.png

image.png

image.png

You too can become a Star... you just got to Try your talent here...

A bientôt,
≋𝕴𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖆 𝕲𝖆ï𝖆𝖓≋
@itharagaian

≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Helping my projects / Tipping :-) ???

Helping the author : https://www.paypal.me/Lordolivier
We of course accept cryptos:

  • All the ones on Hive-engine
  • Steem / SBD /Hive / HBD
  • BTC : bc1qxtaam3mq62kpa0vlafjlpdfluqt6anh22qyu3k
  • DASH: Xuetc3zEDQfx7WGHpJUtPdrgB4tQJEQbat
  • DOGE: DD5MZYCeEA68D4FLNmqt51VUEg8mG3yeHR
  • LTC : ltc1q32fq9ae55l0zmrqjc5h763s8x0y2dv7pwk699c
  • ETH : 0x710c5Ea59F8ae07b7C005C516B7865CDd94Fa52a

All donations are appreciated and welcomed,
thank you.
≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Sort:  

Nice one, that is a great song to get! Shame you not got a Stick Up Boys record yet....maybe one day!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Huuu... Justin Bieber would have said : "What do you mean" ...
Sure I got the Stick Up Boys song I got at 8 starpro :)

image.png

Oh sweet, I not found out where to find my sales yet and how much they sold for! Thank you so much for buying it! you are a star and we love you !LUV !PIZZA and !BEER

Sending Love GIF-downsized.gif

hehe; thx for this... and I like your song too btw...

Connect

Trade


@itharagaian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @itharagaian, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @stickupboys. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Cool mate!! thanks for buying!

!BEER

!PIZZA

Welcome, you make great songs... keep up good work

Connect

Trade


@itharagaian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @itharagaian, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@itharagaian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @itharagaian, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @itharagaian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Connect

Trade


@itharagaian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza