New cards and playing along with music

image.png

There you go Mr Hive Bunny, you're now in my collection ;) 16500 starbits well spent as I climbed the ladder with this one ;)

I could also swap for another guitar today, so my unique count got 1 more point.

Then, I also played along with my band, and made this track:

https://risingstargame.com/track.asp?id=3374

I am pretty sure that the starpro are linked with the record tab, so I get used to mix some music hoping I will be able to make kind of nft with them. Maybe i am wrong ... but the tab and the coin coming together ... seems legit ...

Meanwhile I still visit the custom shop with the starbits I get from my missions. But it's hard to get the good parts.


I can craft some out of them, if you're interested in max level2 items as I keep the gold for now, just tell me and we could swap those for crafted guitars or drums

Seems I am getting close to the 5th thousand missions ;) Soon a free pack for me, yeapee. The very last one by the way, the missions stepstones coming afterwards still bring starbit bonuses.

image.png

Progress

And as usual, for those who follow my carreer, here comes my stats info

image.png

image.png

image.png

Join

A big update will soon happen, meaning also a better starbit price. Furthermore, this game is really fun to play if you try all aspects of it, so, it's still time to join the party :
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=itharagaian


A bientôt,
≋𝕴𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖆 𝕲𝖆ï𝖆𝖓≋
@itharagaian

≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Helping my projects / Tipping :-) ???

Helping the author : https://www.paypal.me/Lordolivier
We of course accept cryptos:

  • All the ones on Hive-engine
  • Steem / SBD /Hive / HBD
  • BTC : bc1qxtaam3mq62kpa0vlafjlpdfluqt6anh22qyu3k
  • DASH: Xuetc3zEDQfx7WGHpJUtPdrgB4tQJEQbat
  • DOGE: DD5MZYCeEA68D4FLNmqt51VUEg8mG3yeHR
  • LTC : ltc1q32fq9ae55l0zmrqjc5h763s8x0y2dv7pwk699c
  • ETH : 0x710c5Ea59F8ae07b7C005C516B7865CDd94Fa52a

All donations are appreciated and welcomed,
thank you.
≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋≋

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @itharagaian, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.