Sort:  

Hopefully, you're getting my upvotes on Blurt?
And a happy weekend to you.
!BEER

Not really using blurt it's so hard to find the time at the moment I will definitely start posting there again soon I had a great weekend I really hope that you enjoyed yours

Time is money 🍀
Thank you I had a great weekend.
The Rising Star game is not at all time-consuming. I am loving it and look forward to having you on board, please.
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=globetrottergcc
!BEER

I'm not really into playing games the the only game I play on here is splinterlands now and again 🤝

Good for you bro. To be honest and frank the Rising Star made me earn more than Splinterlands with only a 100 $ investment ( you don't need to put a single penny here & even then you can make a dime here) whereas in Splinterlands my investment was more than 4000 $. Secondly, Splinterlands needs a lot of time & in the Rising Star, you don't need much time as the missions are done on autopilot. Last but not least Bots & multiple players ain't allowed in the Rising Star unlike Splinterlands a bot land these days.
I'd like you to figure it out, please.
Good Day!
!BEER

I hear what you are saying but I'm not really in it for the money I enjoy playing splinterlands now and again and I don't really need the money I'm good
Thanks again for the invitation much appreciated 🤝

Look forward to seeing you in the arena 😍
!BEER


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kgakakillerg, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.