🔥 BOOM BAP - DARK FREESTYLE - HIP HOP 2021🎶 - Rap Freestyle old school Beat | Underground 🔥 - By @lyon-89

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

yb-divider.png

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

watercolorviolet.png

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, by doing so, you would help me a lot and I will be very grateful ❤️

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo, me ayudarías mucho y estaré muy agradecido ❤️

yb-divider.png

Título : DARK FREESTYLE

Genero : BOOM BAP HIP HOP🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

yb-divider.png

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!


lyon jpg.jpg

Lyon89 (39).gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  

!discovery 20

So dark, I love it!

Congratulations @lyon-89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program