MI GENTE ❤️ - Trap latino 🎶♪ - Trap type beat 2021 🎶- Producido por @lyon-89 🎧

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

watercolortierra.png

Título : MI GENTE ❤️

Genero : TRAP HIP HOP 🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

watercolortierra.png

Hola amigos, les presento mi nuevo trabajo musical, este es un beat con una melodía y una esencia muy latina a un tempo de 147 bpm, un trabajo muy similar a las pistas que usa ELADIO CARRION, un artista muy bueno en este genero del TRAP, al cual sigo desde hace algunos meses. Espero que lo disfruten, un abrazo.

Hello friends, I present my new musical work, this is a beat with a melody and a very Latin essence at a tempo of 147 bpm, a work very similar to the tracks used by ELADIO CARRION, a very good artist in this genre of TRAP, which I have been following for a few months. I hope you enjoy it, a hug.

watercolortierra.png

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

watercolortierra.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

bloggif_60f9ce807d0ae.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  

Nice one bro !PIZZA

Thanks bro !!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Many thnaks !!

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupboys(8/20) tipped @lyon-89 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.