My account @lyon89 WAS HACKED ☹️ !! - I WILL START AGAIN WITH THIS BEAT 🎧🎶♪ - NOW I AM @lyon-89 : Chillwave Lofi BOOM BAP - POP HIP HOP 2021🎵 | We will get out of this 🌟- Type beat Chill |

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

My account @lyon89 WAS HACKED ☹️ !! - I WILL START AGAIN WITH THIS BEAT 🎧🎶♪

Hello friends, here I am again sharing my music with all of you, thanks to a new account that I have had to create, it turns out that my previous account, the one that I had normally been using to publish my work, was attacked by a hacker from STEEMIT, the user is named
sduttaskitchen (66) who approached asking for a little support for a witness and with a deceptive link I was a victim of his deception and was seriously harmed until HIVE, where that account is emptying him of all power, be very careful where you click, no They will want to end up like I have lost everything, I was 4 years old with that account and now I have to start over.

Hola amigos, aquí estoy nuevamente compartiendo mi música con todos ustedes, a través de una nueva cuenta que he tenido crear, resulta que mi cuenta anterior, la que normalmente había estadio usando para publicar mis trabajos, fue atacada por hacker desde STEEMIT, el usuario se llama
sduttaskitchen (66) quien se acerco pidiendo un poco de apoyo para un testigo y con un enlace engañoso fui victima de su engaño y fui perjudicado seriamente hasta HIVE, donde esa cuenta le están vaciando todo el poder, tengan mucho cuidado donde dan clic, no querrán terminar como yo que lo he perdido todo, tenia 4 años con esa cuenta y ahora me toca volver a empezar.

Beware of clicking on a link submitted by this user

Cuidado con hacer clic en un enlace enviado por esta usuario

STEEMIT HACKER.png

yb-dividerjjjj.png

Now, changing the subject, here is my first post on this account, a subject very fused with several genres, where hip hop and pop stand out within a very positive energy, referring to what happened, even if it was sad, in some way. way it's never too late to start over.

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, doing so would help me a lot and I will be very grateful ❤️

Ahora, cambiando el tema, aquí esta mi primer post en esta cuenta, un tema muy fusionado con varios géneros, donde el hip hop y el pop resaltan dentro de una energía muy positiva, refiriéndome a lo acontecido, aunque haya sido triste, de alguna manera nunca es tarde para volver a empezar.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo me ayudarías mucho y te estaré muy agradecido ❤️

yb-dividerjjjj.png

Título : We will get out of this 🌟❤️🎵

29 jun. 2021

Genero : LOFI - CHILLHOP - POP 🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

yb-dividerjjjj.png

image.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER


9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

image.png

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @lyon-89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Connect

Trade


@lyon-89! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Sorry that happened to you but welcome back again This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you very much for your support !!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more