NEW PRODUCTION 🎵 !! Chillwave Lofi Beat 2021 ♪ | STAR DUST 🌟| LOFI BOOM BAP🎵- Type beat Chill | CHILLHOP 🎵 - PRODUCED BY @lyon89

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

polvo de estrella_Moment1.jpg

TEMA ORIGINAL 🎧🎶♪

Por @lyon89

watercolorviolet2.png

This is another of my relaxing musical works, another attempt to project tranquility through the use of spatial sounds and virtual synthesizers that complement this idea, with the same affection as always for all of you, I hope you enjoy it a lot, STAR DUST, my new beat .

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, doing so would help me a lot and I will be very grateful.

Este es otro de mis trabajos musicales relajantes, otro intento de proyectar tranquilidad mediante el uso de sonidos espaciales y sintetizadores virtuales que complementan dicha idea, con el mismo cariño de siempre para todos ustedes, espero que lo disfruten mucho, STAR DUST, mi nuevo beat.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo me ayudarías mucho y te estaré muy agradecido.

watercolorviolet2.png

Título : STAR DUST

21 - Jun - 2021

Genero : Lofi CHILLHOP

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

watercolorviolet2.png


kisspng-audio-editing-software-macos-os-x-yosemite-electro-voice-recorder-5b0ef89c72e428.4431391315277078044706.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤

RECUERDA - REMEMBER


9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support.

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

f2d19a16-3f36-4493-9ba6-a675801b64ef.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo ♥