Rising Star - Cross 900 missions!

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

image.png

Got over 900 missions and now ranked 109.

image.png

I am sure many players are active on here since I been continuously checking in to do missions while seeing other players' scores continue to rise is pushing me forward to play more too. Between rank 100 to 110 there is less than 100 points difference so that literally means a little under 2 hours of more missions completed between the ranks. Something I can easily fill the gap if I am lucky enough to earn a pizza or coffee.

image.png

The Mid Range Acoustic remains illusive to me as in open market the cheapest one is now 7500 Starbits, while I remember not more than a week ago it was under 4000. I have accumulated over 5000 Starbits now. Yet I have to continue to save my Starbits due to the rising cost of the instrument I need to continue progressing in the game.

On the card front I am at 47 cards in total.

image.png

Thanks for reading!!!

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is free once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post gives you a point for the initial distribution of our tribe's token. 🎶

The #musicforlife community appreciates your contribution with a reward in starbits.

What a milestone being achieved! Congratz
!BEER


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.