Rising Stars & M4L - Free Giveaway 182 🎁, and My Daily Progress

in Musicforlife 🎢 β€’ 3 years ago



Hi Folks,

Thanks for dropping by and welcome to my blog. I am currently running a daily giveaway in one of my favorite NFT crypto game that is associated to Hive called Rising Stars. I am also a big fan of the Hive Tribe Music4Life. The tribe focuses on anything music related from songs, lyrics, instruments, opinions about music, and much much more.

In support of both Rising Stars and Music4Life I have created this daily giveaway which includes the following:

  • A chance to win a Rising Star NFT card (most daily giveaways are 6 common cards)
  • My upvote on your comment to this post that includes ~ 2 or more Vibes

That is a total of at least 42 cards a week up for grabs! With over 20 participants a day this has become a very popular event. It is one of the most active daily giveaways on Hive blockchain!

For those who are new to this, participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck.

m4l-separator-5.png

image.png

Daily Giveaway 182 Results

Today there are a total of 23 entries. Good luck to all participants and thank you for participating. Here are the winners:

m4l-separator-5.png


Spin 1 thru 6 for 13 - Buster:


image.png
@belhaven14
@keniel16
@deanlogic
@harpreetjanda
@yeckingo1
@cursephantom

m4l-separator-5.png

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. Remember everyone is a winner since I will also upvote all participants in Vibe Power. Come back as often as you can for the daily giveaway posts so you get more chances of winning and earning!

capture.jpg

Giveaway Part 183 for tomorrow

The following card is for tomorrow's giveaway. Please comeback to check out if you have won any of the following card.

Six common cards of 30 Jake for tomorrow.

m4l-separator-5.png

My Stats and Card Collection Updates


image.png

m4l-separator-5.png

Running at overall rank of 73 it is steady treading. I am now at level 285 but my stats are still mostly the same. I am actively playing missions to accumulate more Starbits and this is mostly because of the new beeswap.io feature.

image.png

I have focus mostly on excess Starbits to the PIzza:Starbits pool swap now and Beeswap makes adding and removing liquidity in these pools very easy. I have used LeoFinance Cubs with BSC before but now with pools on Hive blockchain it is much easier as the developers have setup very easy to use interfaces. I can officially say I am earning with Defi lol. Bottom line if you have excess Starbits you may want to look into pool swaps.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone becomes a rising star!!!

capture.jpg

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 

I'm participating ! !LUV and !PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @ykretz.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/1)

Thanks !LUV and !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ykretz, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (7/10)

@ykretz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (6/10)

Count me in for a Jake please.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA thanks

@gillianpearce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (3/10)

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (1/10)

Count me in again for tomorrow's draw 🐣 !PIZZA

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (4/10)

Thanks !PIZZA

@mimismartypants! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (4/10)

Hi, count me in next, thx!
!PIZZA

@celescu, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Plz add me .
thanks,
@oxidil

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next, thanks,
@servelle

!LUV and !PIZZA

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @logicforce.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/5)

Thanks !LUV and !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@logicforce, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (4/10)

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mawit07.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you. I want to participate again.
Have some !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @yeckingo1.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/1)

Thanks !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@yeckingo1, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (5/10)

Congrats to all winners!
Looking forward for tomorrow...

Woo hoo!! !PIZZA !WINE

Congrats to all the winners!


Congratulations, @deanlogic You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.310

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @deanlogic.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (1/10)

Thanks !LUV and !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@deanlogic, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (6/10)

@deanlogic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (5/10)

Thank you for a buster card~ count me in again for a Jake card giveaway, @cursephantom. Thank you

Congratulation to the winner.

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Please include me again yall !!@m3ss

Thanks for your contests, please list me for the next :D!

Please include me in the drawing

Pls count me in

Felicidades a los ganadores y espero poder seguir participando

i want to participate @amaillo

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please include me for the next draw.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Thank for card .
I want to participate again.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want to participate!

I would like to be part of the next draw.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please add me to the draw!
@irisworld

!LUV !PIZZA


Posted via MusicForLife.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @andy-vibes.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (1/10)

Congratulations @mawit07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day