Rising Stars & M4L - Free Giveaway 143 🎁, and My Daily Progress

in Musicforlife 🎢 β€’ 3 years ago



Hi Folks,

Thanks for dropping by and welcome to my blog. I am currently running a daily giveaway in one of my favorite NFT crypto game that is associated to Hive called Rising Stars. I am also a big fan of the Hive Tribe Music4Life. The tribe focuses on anything music related from songs, lyrics, instruments, opinions about music, and much much more.

In support of both Rising Stars and Music4Life I have created this daily giveaway which includes the following:

  • A chance to win a Rising Star NFT card (most daily giveaways are 6 common cards)
  • My upvote on your comment to this post that includes ~ 2 or more Vibes

That is a total of at least 42 cards a week up for grabs! With over 20 participants a day this has become a very popular event. It is one of the most active daily giveaways on Hive blockchain!

For those who are new to this, participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck.

m4l-separator-5.png

image.png

Daily Giveaway 143 Results

Today there are a total of 20 entries. Good luck to all participants and thank you for participating. Here are the winners:

m4l-separator-5.png


Spin 1 thru 6 for 13 - Buster:


image.png
@bitandi
@skyple
@ricestrela
@preddor95
@vicentearias
@handtalk5

m4l-separator-5.png

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. Remember everyone is a winner since I will also upvote all participants in Vibe Power. Come back as often as you can for the daily giveaway posts so you get more chances of winning and earning!

capture.jpg

Giveaway Part 144 for tomorrow

The following card is for tomorrow's giveaway. Please comeback to check out if you have won any of the following card.

Six common cards of 13 Buster again for tomorrow.

m4l-separator-5.png

My Stats and Card Collection Updates


image.png

m4l-separator-5.png

For the past couple of days it has been busy for Hive blockchain as transactions either got stuck or slow. This lead to Rising Stars halting Starbits withdraws and other related game assets from transferring. In turn lead to what is likely almost a full board of none movement in ranking.

Speaking of which I was unable to withdraw my own Starbits yesterday hence the giveaway will have to be the Buster. I stashed just a few more in cases of where I needed to do giveaways but could not purchase other cards with lack of funding. Hopefully tomorrow a different card in the daily giveaway.

Also a reminder giveaway 150 I will be giving away this fine rare:

image.png

Musician R3 - Mod!

Thanks for reading and hope everyone becomes a rising star!!!

capture.jpg

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 

!LUV !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right back at you !LUV and !PIZZA

LUV

Connect

Trade


@gillianpearce, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/10)

Connect

Trade


@gillianpearce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Connect

Trade


@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @gillianpearce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

That Mod is a nice giveaway!

Congrats to the winners!

lets go give me legendary


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I'd like to enter please. I'm fairly new to the game. :)

Here's my post about my first impressions of the game if you're interested:
https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@yems/how-i-became-a-rising

Congratulations to all the participants who won buster.
Please count me in for tomorrow’s giveaway
!luv 1

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token

Hi,
Please count me in the draw,
Thanks,
@servelle


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I am in! I am in! ^^
Love cards with skills :)

Please count me in for the give away.

suerte a todos amigos...


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Count me in for Buster.

Oh that rare card is nice since I don't have it. I also think the transactions getting stuck is annoying and I heard its more or less from the Splinterlands userbase exploding upwards due to SPS.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everything on Splinterlands was struggling to work. In game battles were stalling or not loading properly for me. SPS, DEC and cards exploding in price. Too much action going on. !LUV and !PIZZA

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jfang003, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (6/10)

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

I want to participate

Thanks! Count me in again please!

Thanks for the giveaway!
Please include me in the next round.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thanks for the contest, please list me for the next :D!

I want to participate


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Hello I would like to participate, I'm just starting and I liked the theme of the game :D @kuronokenshi

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

HOLA, quiero participar en este concurso si no es mucha molestia, le dejo mi voto positivo

ya se aserca el sorteo numero 150 y esa carta rara de premio esta genial , saludos y suerte a todos , anotame en el proximo

Count me in on your next giveaway please.

Buenas, quiero participar en el sorteo, espero no llegar tarde

!LUV and !PIZZA

Thanks !LUV and !PIZZA and !BEER

Connect

Trade


@logicforce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@logicforce, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

Connect

Trade


@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @logicforce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

suerte a todos amigos...


Posted via MusicForLife.io