Rising Stars & M4L - Free Giveaway 145 🎁, and My Daily Progress

in Musicforlife 🎢 β€’ 3 years ago



Hi Folks,

Thanks for dropping by and welcome to my blog. I am currently running a daily giveaway in one of my favorite NFT crypto game that is associated to Hive called Rising Stars. I am also a big fan of the Hive Tribe Music4Life. The tribe focuses on anything music related from songs, lyrics, instruments, opinions about music, and much much more.

In support of both Rising Stars and Music4Life I have created this daily giveaway which includes the following:

  • A chance to win a Rising Star NFT card (most daily giveaways are 6 common cards)
  • My upvote on your comment to this post that includes ~ 2 or more Vibes

That is a total of at least 42 cards a week up for grabs! With over 20 participants a day this has become a very popular event. It is one of the most active daily giveaways on Hive blockchain!

For those who are new to this, participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck.

m4l-separator-5.png

image.png

Daily Giveaway 145 Results

Today there are a total of 28 entries. Good luck to all participants and thank you for participating. Here are the winners:

m4l-separator-5.png


Spin 1 thru 6 for 7 - Punk:


image.png
@supriya.gupta
@keniel16
@kuronokenshi
@cflclosers
@chinorf
@apprentice001

m4l-separator-5.png

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. Remember everyone is a winner since I will also upvote all participants in Vibe Power. Come back as often as you can for the daily giveaway posts so you get more chances of winning and earning!

capture.jpg

Giveaway Part 146 for tomorrow

The following card is for tomorrow's giveaway. Please comeback to check out if you have won any of the following card.

Six common cards of 13 Buster again for tomorrow.

m4l-separator-5.png

My Stats and Card Collection Updates


image.png

m4l-separator-5.png

Back up a couple ranks and now overall I am at 58 again. My stats mostly the same besides another 1k in skill points as I cross the 150k mark.

I am spending more time playing Splinterlands so it is effecting my mission times in Rising Stars. Still focus in Rising Stars for me remains the same, earn as much Starbits as possible. While holding my ranking in the top 100 as long as possible.

Also a reminder giveaway 150 I will be giving away this fine rare:

image.png

Musician R3 - Mod!

Thanks for reading and hope everyone becomes a rising star!!!

capture.jpg

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 

Count me in again please.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

add me please, pinkfloyd878

That Mod card looks like and its a card I don't have.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me on for this giveaway !! !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Please count me in for give away 150.

Count me in again

wuana suerte a tos


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Please count me in :)

Please count me in for another spin :)

How cool that I win :D, if you can include me for this one too :D you are a great friend! !BEER

I want to participate!

Count me in for this one.

felicidades a los que ganaron hoy , anotame en el proximo , suerte para todos !LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @zonadigital21.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Thanks for your contest, please list me for the next :D!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thanks for the giveaway!
Please include me in the next round.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

This is Awesome! Now I have to figure out what to do with the card. My first day was easy because I only had one to play with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in!!!

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

hey que genial , tanto que e participado en distintos sorteos y es el primero que gano , mil gracias por el premio y quiero participar en el proximo saludos y suertepara todos

Please include me in the giveaway.

You must own at least 1 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 1 CC to reward your commenters.

!LUV and !PIZZA

Thanks !LUV and !PIZZA

LUV

Connect

Trade


@logicforce, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

Connect

Trade


@logicforce! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @logicforce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

Connect

Trade


@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @logicforce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mawit07.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Congratulations @mawit07! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

The time has come for some $VIBES rewards √

!LUV !PIZZA !WINE


Posted via MusicForLife.io


Hi @andy-vibes, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.150

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @andy-vibes.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Connect

Trade


@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Congrats to winners and count with me for next ones...