Rising Stars - Giveaway 3, and My Daily Progress

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Daily Giveaway 3 Results

Today there are a total of 10 entries. Here are the winners:

Spin 1 for 7 - Punk:

image.png
@viniciotricolor

Spin 2 for 8 - Glam Rocker:

image.png
@guurry123

Spin 3 for 19 Mr. Dependable:

image.png
@moeenali

Spin 4 for i21 - Cajon:

image.png
@moonthumb

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. @moeenali won back to back sessions. It was totally random the way I input names and made the spins. He is lucky.

Speaking of lucky because I was fortunate to amass a sizable amount of Vibe tokens all participants will receive a sizable Vibe upvote. If you have not been using musicforlife platform here it is.

On the platform you can easily see participants' Vibe upvotes. Seven days after the comment was posted the rewards are split 50/50. So if you just participate in my giveaways the Vibes earned can potentially get card packs of Rising Star. Currently every 5 Vibes is equal to 1 pack of cards. You are not required to purchase cards with your earned Vibe. You can do what you want with them. Just a small token to all the participants of my giveaway and a good spread of Vibe ;)

Giveaway Part 4 for tomorrow

I may plan to break out two posts in a day so that the giveaways can have better participation since today we had 3 fewer participants. Although I also want to avoid spamming music posts as I think once a day is sufficient. Any suggestions for better participation is welcome.

For tomorrow's giveaway:

image.png

image.png

Rules pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck.

My Stats and Card Collection Updates

image.png

image.png

I stayed the same rank at 52nd and my stats improve ever so slightly. Best improvement again is my skill points, close to 28k. I am also at level 152 and climbing. Next goal is to level 175 where it is required for next mission.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone become a rising star!!!

My Past Posts on Rising Stars:

Rising Stars - Giveaway 2, and My Progress

Rising Stars - Daily Giveaway Part 1, Personal Updates

Rising Stars - Down a Rank (Free Giveaway)

Rising Stars - Moved up to Rank 77th...

Rising Stars - Investing in IM to Get Higher Ranking

Rising Stars - Now ranked 78th.

Rising Stars - Level 130 but big drop in rank

Rising Stars - Steady Progress...

Rising Stars - Earning 0.04 swap.hive a day...

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners.

I plan to stake my VIBES for now. It gives a little bit more back to the people I curate but I may decide but it sure is tempting to sell a bit of it off to get some Starbits for that mission and card.

That is exactly what I am doing. I went and converted some vibes to hives and then to starbits. Since starbits is selling at a discount and getting the 100k starbits package gives you 12 packs for the price of 10 is a no brainer.

Awesome man, yes, I would like to participate, hope I can win that legendary card hahaha.

hey what? did I accidentally give you a legend :p Joking of course. You will have to pry it out of my hands. lol.

Oops I missed the previous post, I'm here for this one :)

Well you got in this one, hope you return for the next one and win.

I'll do ;)

Cool! It's nice to win every so often. Congratulations to the other winners, as well. Thank you for the card and thanks for doing this giveaway.

You welcome. Please continue to partake as much as you can and let your fellow Hive friends know of these giveaways. The more participants the more willing I will to add addition cards to the daily pot.

Congrats to all the winners! Whoop whoop!

Maybe you can give people bonus entries for reblogging? That should spread the word!

Nice going on the rank. at least your it is stable!!

Good suggestion about giving bonuses. I will have to plan on sorting out what would work best and be ready to post changes down the road.

Cool glad I could add value. 😁

!wine


Congratulations, @logicforce You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24005.572 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

I have been playing #RisingStar for a few weeks now. I am also planning a post about it for tonight. One thing I think is super cool is the community that is developing around the game and figuring out the best tactics to use in it! Super cool!

Warm welcome to the community and definitely it is an awesome community. Look forward to reading your posts

Thank you! I appreciate that!

Thank you bro @mawit07 for another giveaway... Congrats to all winners

Participating ofc :)

Congratulations to the winners
Best of luck to everyone again
I am making good progress now and moving toward level 50. Hopping to reach at level 50 this week.
Thanks a lot for giveaway.

Congrats on reaching level 50. You welcome.


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.