Rising Stars - Giveaway 4, and My Daily Progress

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

image.png

To those who are new to my giveaway in Rising Star cards I am doing so because I currently hold a decent amount of Vibe tokens. I plan to use the Vibe tokens to convert into Rising Star cards and plan on daily giveaway on the common cards that I open.

Participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Rules to participate in the giveaway are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck.

In addition every participant in the daily giveaway earns a consolation prize. Who said participating should not be rewarded? All participants will receive a sizable Vibe upvote. If you have not been using musicforlife platform here it is.

On the platform you can easily see participants' Vibe upvotes. Seven days after the comment post the rewards are split 50/50. So if you just participate in my giveaways the Vibes earned can potentially get card packs of Rising Star. Currently every 5 Vibes is equal to 1 pack of cards. You are not required to purchase cards with your earned Vibe. You can do what you want with them. Just a small token to all the participants of my giveaway and a good spread of Vibe ;)

Daily Giveaway 4 Results

Today there are a total of 11 entries. Here are the winners:

Spin 1 for 10 - Brit Popster:

image.png
@nobutsd1974

Spin 2 for i29 - Cheap Sax V2:

image.png
@handtalk5

Spin 3 for i19 - Banjo:

image.png
@hykss

Spin 4 for i31 - Cheap Decks V2:

image.png
@moeenali

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. I plan to giveaway rares down the road depending on my pack openings. That way hopefully this stirs the pot of participants a little. Stay tune for when that will happen.

Giveaway Part 5 for tomorrow

Tomorrow's giveaway:

image.png

image.png

My Current Stats and Card Collection Updates

image.png

image.png

I have now reached a personal best ranking at 49th. I am leading even the great @gerber, creator of dCity. Its been a fun run as I spend my Vibes to purchase Rising Star packs over the past few days and enjoy sharing my rewards with others. While also benefiting in ranking higher in the game. I'll keep doing this as long as Vibe can be traded for Rising Star Cards.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone become a rising star!!!

My Past Posts on Rising Stars:

Rising Stars - Giveaway 3, and My Daily Progress

Rising Stars - Giveaway 2, and My Progress

Rising Stars - Daily Giveaway Part 1, Personal Updates

Rising Stars - Down a Rank (Free Giveaway)

Rising Stars - Moved up to Rank 77th...

Rising Stars - Investing in IM to Get Higher Ranking

Rising Stars - Now ranked 78th.

Rising Stars - Level 130 but big drop in rank

Rising Stars - Steady Progress...

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I’ll give it a go! Spin that wheel!

Nice job breaking into the top 50.

plan to giveaway rares down the road depending on my pack openings

I hope this also incentivize people to join.

Woo hoo! Count me in as well (@pixiepost). Congratulations to all of the winners :)

Thank you for the reminder about VIBES....I keep forgetting to put their tag in for my RS videos...it is a nice clean platform, too. So, looking forward to getting into that a little more along the way...

Good luck to everyone this time around! 💜🎼

I'm in! Thanks for the giveaway!

Giveaways are fun !BEER

Congratulations to all the winners
Best of luck for tomorrow

It is Rigged... haha Congrats to the winners. I might also be planning to give away cards later. This wheel thing is quite cool.

Conaider me in...
Wishing luck to all...

Hey there, count me in as well ✌️🙏

Thanks for this giveaway and congrats for your 49 rank :)
!BEER

Awesome. Thanks for these giveaways
!BEER

Good luck !wine


Congratulations, @logicforce You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24015.917 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

Thanks !wine


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @logicforce.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24015.917 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @handtalk5 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much for the banjo ! Should increase my guitar lessons right ? double win !

Congrats to winners and count with me for next ones... Best luck to all.