Close to You (The Carpenters) Cover by @me2selah

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community!

How are you all? Hope you are well and good!

Yesterday, I sang a song by The Carpenters entitled "Close to You". Sharing it to you today. I didn't reach some of the high and low notes. I hope I still sang it beautifully. I also did 2-3 tries before I made the final one. As always, I need to stay inside our room. Away from the noise of our children playing. hehe

Here is my rendition of the song:

I hope you like hearing me sing. :)

That's all for now. Keep safe and stay healthy everyone!

Love,

@me2selah

Sort:  

Fave ko din yan kay kaya ra kantahon sa low notes. Nicely Sang Sis.

thank you Ate. nice man gud mga kanta sa Carpenters.

thank you Ate. Nice mga songs sa Carpenters bisan ug old na.

Congratulations @me2selah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you so much!

You're welcome @me2selah 😊🌹

sa blurt sis naa japon ka kanta ddto? nahurot na akong blurt..haha paeta ddto uy..mogasto pa ta para makapost..

naa japon sis. mgrecord ko para each platfom haha. bitaw lagi, mugasto didto.