Remember Me This Way (Jordan Hill) cover by @me2selah

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

How are you all today? Hoping you are all safe and well!

Way back in high school, my friends and I used to hang out in one of our friends home and watch movies. One of the movie we watched was "Casper" starred by Christina Ricci and Devon Sawa as the live Casper. The movie was based on a cartoon series "Casper, the Friendly ghost". We all loved the movie. We all enjoyed watching it. High school days! Oh how I miss those days and my friends too!

"Remember Me this Way" originally sang by Jordan Hill was one of its soundtrack. It was the music played during the dance held of Christina Ricci's home. I love this song. Recently sang this song at the Starmaker App and created a video upload in Youtube.

Here is my rendition of the song:

I hope you like listening to the song.

Keep safe everyone and stay healthy!

Love,

@me2selah

Sort:  

Magaling pa rin👏👏👏

Salamat po Ate! 😊

Kanta pa more.. Ganda boses tlaga.

Salamat Nay. Eto madaling gawin. Kumanta hehe

Oo nga kaysa sulat2 pa.tuyo na utak..haha

Ahahahah mao gyud

You have an amzing voice. keep it up.

thank u so much!

Fave ko yan si Casper mao diay ni iyang soundtrack, nice pagka kanta nimo Sis...

oo paborito din po nmin noong panuorin. thank you ate!

Congratulations @me2selah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Thank you so much!

You're welcome @me2selah 😊

Greetings

Thank you for stopping by!

You're welcome

Posted via D.Buzz