Crossroad at Rising Star

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)
Hello, friends from the musical scene. Today I felt stuck at the game. Why? I wanted more fans. It's time to increase the amount of Starbits permission.

I've been following a strategy based on not buying packs—only the cards I need to improve my guitar lessons' skill gain.

Today I have 2k+ luck and 8k+skill

image.png

But now. I need the applauses, the lights, the big scenarios. But for that, my fandom has to increase.

(

But... Should I stick to my strategy and buy cards in the market? Or go through the passionate world of luck and buy a bunch of packs to try to get something "tasty" (omg, I laugh so hard when my character receive a pizza and says tasty)

So. If I buy packs, I'll go for 12.

Before buying, I always analyze the market. At this moment, with 28 hives or 100k STARBITS, I can buy, for example:

5 Speedboats at 17.5k (2000 fans)
4 R20 Touring coach (2200 fans)
78 cheap tour bus (787 fans)

If I buy 12 packs, I can have 12 rares at least... But some rares have 0 fans, and I don't need rare instruments. Hopefully, rare vehicles... And that would be too much luck.

So, I'll go for the packs... This will be my last time buying bags... For now

Let's see if I get more than 2k fans!!!!

Giveaway (5 minimum competitors)

Comment how many fans you think I'll get with the 36 cards. The person who guesses the closest number will get an R24 The Red One keyboard. A RARE ONE...YEY. The contest will end on March 4rd at 4 pm (GMT-6)

image.png

If you like this dynamic of me giving away stuff, please comment below and leave a helpful vote.

Sort:  

Ojalá tengas suerte! Creo que vas a ganar alrededor de... 3290 fans

Ojala... En unos días sabremos jejejeje. Gracias por participar

Me gusto tu dinamica, mucha suerte...! participo diciendo que unos 3500

2200 fans y un poquito de ego :P
Si me gano esa carta te recordaré por siempre xD
Espero te toquen buenas cartas, suerte!

3.6k de fans! xD

yo digo una de 2 o son 5000 fans o si tienes suerte y te sale aunque sea una legendaria serian 15000

mucha suerte con los paquetes que te salgan muchas legendarias jajaja

I would but packs too. This is too exciting. It could be anything. I'm going to be cheeky and say 4500 fans!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mejiasclaudia, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I think packs are all luck based. So I am going to guess you will land a legendary so my guess is 8k fans.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

God of music hear you

2900 Fans, you will get it