Music For Life - I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS(cover)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Good afternoon from Saudi Arabia! Good evening the Philippines!

Do you know what love is? How does it feel? What is the real meaning of love? *I want to know what love is? Either from friends, family or someone? This is getting serious my friend. I have never been in love for a long time and my love is my family. But I sang a song for you even though I was too sleepy last night. You can see my eyes too sleepy but when was going to sleep, I watch my Starmaker friends and one of them was singing this song.

It is all about someone who wants to know the real meaning of love? And he wants her to show him. It happened because according to this song, in his life there was heartbreak and pain. He never knows if he could take it once more. So pitiful! He struggled so far. He travels so far just to change his lonely life. Is that real love? Who among you could define love? Haha.

That's such a sad story of his love!

Thank you @musicforlife and Hive On!

inbound4573556709733943412.gif
Gif credit to gremayo

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@olivia08! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

You won't let me getting hungry

!BEER


Hey @pizzabot, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nay, I dont know what love is kaya nasaktan ako noong una. Hejehe

Pa tsinelas

!BEER

Hahaha salamat nay deevi..


Hey @godslove123, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

All I can say ate is, I know love the time I know God. 😇😇😇

God Bless ate...

Perfect answer
!BEER


Hey @godlovermel25, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Definition nako sa love ante kay 1 Cor 13 and God. Hihi
Ganahan ko ani na kanta ante, isa ni sa amo kantahon sako Papa kada uli niya.

Love love papa
!BEER


Hey @kneelyrac, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hi ate! ganahan sad ko ani na song kay makanta nako..hehe

love is patient, love is kind, .. etc..

Mao ba jud na ang patient hahaha
!BEER


Hey @junebride, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎶🎶I wanna know what love is!! I want you to show me! 🎶🎶

Hahaha!
!BEER


Hey @me2selah, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.